zodiac... pisces

Dating Prospect samiloveDating Prospect donDating Prospect daiquah577784Dating Prospect haymosDating Prospect kingekenziDating Prospect jamisonDating Prospect dawetDating Prospect buleDating Prospect saadamerDating Prospect dawitgirmaDating Prospect yosefgetachewDating Prospect thomasdit14Dating Prospect miemenDating Prospect ynwaDating Prospect bisratDating Prospect patoDating Prospect darkchocolatebodyDating Prospect romile335Dating Prospect melanin0924Dating Prospect great4life
Default Male Profile

chetaa

41, male, complicated

Kwenzekile, South Africa

i am a simple man that like to make sincere friends, i hate lies and pretence

I like sports and mostly soccer and gym, like also all bodily excise. in the rain or sunshine, I do excise. driving long distance is one of my hobbies, I don't so much like eating during excise but drink more waters.

Seeking: female

Intentions: See what Happens

Personality: Attractive

Height: 5'5" (166 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Hazel

Body Type: Athletic

Body Art: None

Exercise: 3-4 times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Never Tried it

Have Children: Prefer Not Say

Want Children: Open / Undecided

Ethnicity: Black

Nationality: South Africa

Languages: English

Religion: Christian

Education: Diploma

Occupation: Administration

Pets: Have a Dog

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect saba321Dating Prospect 1012Dating Prospect kaduDating Prospect nahomDating Prospect nigatuDating Prospect teddyDating Prospect flavorbenDating Prospect samDating Prospect kassahunDating Prospect jah12Dating Prospect mike2443Dating Prospect yassirDating Prospect shimumaDating Prospect diamondstoneDating Prospect prophezzirDating Prospect yudifernando8523Dating Prospect deboDating Prospect nanseboyDating Prospect dandanDating Prospect patrick5830