zodiac... cancer

Dating Prospect bryne10Dating Prospect mike2443Dating Prospect birukDating Prospect ynwaDating Prospect tameratDating Prospect thomasdit14Dating Prospect kabookyDating Prospect chazyaDating Prospect ahaDating Prospect jeffsamDating Prospect jamisonDating Prospect teddyDating Prospect jah12Dating Prospect jadeprince33Dating Prospect micyut10Dating Prospect ayeleDating Prospect sebastianDating Prospect shimumaDating Prospect bobDating Prospect moe
Default Male Profile

africanbest

46, male, single

Keysville, United States

Looking for friendship leading towards marriage

I am loving, caring, kind,self employed, successful, independent, self motivated, well educated, traveled, a no nonsense gentleman looking for laid back, easy going, career and goal oriented female for long term relationship leading to marriage.

Seeking: female

Intentions: See what Happens

Personality: Calm

Height: 5'10" (178 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Athletic

Body Art: None

Exercise: 3-4 times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Valentines Everyday

Have Children: Prefer Not Say

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: African

Nationality: Nigeria

Languages: English

Religion: Other

Education: PhD or Doctorate

Occupation: Executive

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect yudifernando8523Dating Prospect melanin0924Dating Prospect feverDating Prospect patrick5830Dating Prospect diamondstoneDating Prospect kingekenziDating Prospect kassahunDating Prospect buleDating Prospect dawitgirmaDating Prospect saba321Dating Prospect prophezzirDating Prospect freddyf2018Dating Prospect eliaphwaweruDating Prospect yosefgetachewDating Prospect miemenDating Prospect chadramsayDating Prospect orionDating Prospect skittlesloveherDating Prospect getchDating Prospect kiruvel