zodiac... aries

Dating Prospect kingekenziDating Prospect jadeprince33Dating Prospect darkchocolatebodyDating Prospect feverDating Prospect kabookyDating Prospect nigatuDating Prospect prophezzirDating Prospect jah12Dating Prospect bryne10Dating Prospect ashebirasfaw1Dating Prospect kaduDating Prospect bisratDating Prospect birukDating Prospect sebastianDating Prospect chazyaDating Prospect eliaphwaweruDating Prospect kiruvelDating Prospect saba321Dating Prospect skittlesloveherDating Prospect aha
Default Female Profile

mercy

39, female, single

Af-Siot, Ghana

Am here looking for someone who will love me with trust and fear in God

I believe that I am a lady in the real sense of this word. I am gentle, romantic and kind. The most important about me, as far as I can judge soberly about myself, of course. - is that I am open, bubbling with life, eccentric and curious about everything; it is never enough for me to simply do the task, I would turn it into something great, that is how I am

Seeking: male

Intentions: Long Term

Personality: Discreet

Height: 5'2" (158 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Green

Body Type: Average

Body Art: None

Exercise: 1-2 times a week

Marriage: Marriage isn't Necessary

Romance: Valentines Everyday

Have Children: Don't Live with Me

Want Children: Don't but yours are Fine

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: Ghana

Languages: English

Religion: Spiritual

Education: Technical Training

Occupation: Marketing

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect great4lifeDating Prospect bobDating Prospect jamisonDating Prospect romile335Dating Prospect abelDating Prospect dawetDating Prospect tameratDating Prospect muhammad4411Dating Prospect kassahunDating Prospect patoDating Prospect micyut10Dating Prospect nanseboyDating Prospect nandhuharidasDating Prospect slxmjxmmiDating Prospect zutemaDating Prospect yosefgetachewDating Prospect samDating Prospect deboDating Prospect jeffsamDating Prospect moe