want children... dont but yours are fine

Dating Prospect embracingmysistersDating Prospect diamondstoneDating Prospect jamisonDating Prospect micyut10Dating Prospect jeffsamDating Prospect chadramsayDating Prospect daiquah577784Dating Prospect dagi112Dating Prospect droze349Dating Prospect nigatuDating Prospect muhammad4411Dating Prospect dawetDating Prospect nahomDating Prospect bryne10Dating Prospect ademDating Prospect desireDating Prospect shimumaDating Prospect samDating Prospect melanin0924Dating Prospect felagot
Default Male Profile

daniel

59, male, divorced

Bergen, Netherlands

I am looking for a God fearing woman who is caring,loving,honest,intelligent and ready to share.

A God fearing person with a great sense of humor,honest,caring,articulate,loving,quiet minded,business like,style,loves to cook and sky is the limit. I don't drink,smoke and i am not into parties.I love traveling,business and have ideas in herbal innovation.

Seeking: female

Intentions: Long Term

Personality: Hardworking

Height: 5'7" (171 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Athletic

Body Art: Piercings

Exercise: 1-2 times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Sacred

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Don't but yours are Fine

Ethnicity: Black

Nationality: Netherlands

Languages: English

Religion: Muslim

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Law Enforcement

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect zutemaDating Prospect kaduDating Prospect nanseboyDating Prospect great4lifeDating Prospect romile335Dating Prospect moeDating Prospect teddyDating Prospect flavorbenDating Prospect jah12Dating Prospect eliaphwaweruDating Prospect nesruDating Prospect buleDating Prospect prophezzirDating Prospect miemenDating Prospect dandanDating Prospect orionDating Prospect nandhuharidasDating Prospect thomasdit14Dating Prospect slxmjxmmiDating Prospect yeneadis