religion... presbyterian

Dating Prospect chadramsayDating Prospect kassahunDating Prospect samDating Prospect muhammad4411Dating Prospect embracingmysistersDating Prospect prophezzirDating Prospect feverDating Prospect orionDating Prospect thomasdit14Dating Prospect skittlesloveherDating Prospect ynwaDating Prospect deboDating Prospect dagi112Dating Prospect zutemaDating Prospect jeffsamDating Prospect daiquah577784Dating Prospect miemenDating Prospect nandhuharidasDating Prospect nahomDating Prospect kabooky
Default Male Profile

vitalton

28, male, single

Kiiki, Cameroon

hello darlings. nice to be meeting you

I thought I would throw some keywords that would describe what I like to do. If you recognize yourself in some of them, I think it might be worth taking the time to keep on reading my profile. If you don’t keep on reading, I swear I won’t be upset with you. I will never know anyway

Seeking: female

Intentions: Relationship

Personality: Calm

Height: 5'8" (173 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Black

Body Type: Athletic

Body Art: None

Exercise: 1-2 times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Sacred

Romance: Never Tried it

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Open / Undecided

Ethnicity: Black

Nationality: Cameroon

Languages: English

Religion: Presbyterian

Education: Masters Degree

Occupation: Student

Pets: Have a Dog

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect princekaramDating Prospect eliaphwaweruDating Prospect jamisonDating Prospect ayeleDating Prospect melanin0924Dating Prospect ademDating Prospect yosefgetachewDating Prospect great4lifeDating Prospect chazyaDating Prospect desireDating Prospect kiruvelDating Prospect ahaDating Prospect saadamerDating Prospect nanseboyDating Prospect romile335Dating Prospect patoDating Prospect micyut10Dating Prospect bryne10Dating Prospect jasonDating Prospect saba321