relationship... divorced

Dating Prospect shimumaDating Prospect thomasdit14Dating Prospect birukDating Prospect flavorbenDating Prospect bobDating Prospect felagotDating Prospect buleDating Prospect sebastianDating Prospect orionDating Prospect jah12Dating Prospect micyut10Dating Prospect prophezzirDating Prospect yosefgetachewDating Prospect nigatuDating Prospect jeffsamDating Prospect jasonDating Prospect freddyf2018Dating Prospect diamondstoneDating Prospect muhammad4411Dating Prospect nandhuharidas
Default Male Profile

daniel

59, male, divorced

Bergen, Netherlands

I am looking for a God fearing woman who is caring,loving,honest,intelligent and ready to share.

A God fearing person with a great sense of humor,honest,caring,articulate,loving,quiet minded,business like,style,loves to cook and sky is the limit. I don't drink,smoke and i am not into parties.I love traveling,business and have ideas in herbal innovation.

Seeking: female

Intentions: Long Term

Personality: Hardworking

Height: 5'7" (171 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Athletic

Body Art: Piercings

Exercise: 1-2 times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Sacred

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Don't but yours are Fine

Ethnicity: Black

Nationality: Netherlands

Languages: English

Religion: Muslim

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Law Enforcement

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect saadamerDating Prospect kingekenziDating Prospect melanin0924Dating Prospect eliaphwaweruDating Prospect chazyaDating Prospect droze349Dating Prospect donDating Prospect patrick5830Dating Prospect princekaramDating Prospect ynwaDating Prospect kiruvelDating Prospect ashebirasfaw1Dating Prospect desireDating Prospect samDating Prospect skittlesloveherDating Prospect deboDating Prospect miemenDating Prospect teddyDating Prospect romile335Dating Prospect yassir