Ethiopian Dating

Ethiopian Dating


Looking for someone to spend time with

My Details

LocationThung Maha Mek, Bangkok, Central, Thailand StatusSingle
Age31, Male, 5'8" (173 cm) SeekingFemale
IntentionsLong Term PersonalityCaring
Site Star SignPisces

About Me

Hello, I'm kinda shy and introvert so it's kinda hard for me to make friend. Though whenever I start to trust or like someone, I do loyal and give all my heart to that person. I'm kinda open minded to everything and do respect to others belief and their decision as long as they don't harm anyone. I love nature, especially sea and sky and love to stroll out in nature whenever I have a chance. However, whenever I'm alone I often spend my time on drawing, writing, listening to music, playing game. My personality type is INFP-T Thank you if you have read it this far. I really appreciate it. If you have any question or would like to have a little chat. Feel free to contact. me anytime.

My Identity & Personality

EthnicityAsian RomanceOccasionally Romantic
NationalityThailand Marriage ViewsMarriage is Important
OccupationAdministration LanguagesThai / English
EducationBachelors Degree ReligionOther

My Appearance & Lifestyle

Hair ColorBlack Have ChildrenDon't have Children
Eye ColorBlack Want ChildrenOpen / Undecided
Body TypeAverage Have PetNo Pets
Food PreferenceStandard Diet Drinking HabitsNever
Exercise Habits3-4 times a week Smoking HabitsNever
Body ArtNone Drug HabitsNever



Cheating, Lying

Contact Us




Copyright © 2019 Gone Global