personality... social

Dating Prospect kingekenziDating Prospect 1012Dating Prospect jadeprince33Dating Prospect bineyamDating Prospect moeDating Prospect darkchocolatebodyDating Prospect jah12Dating Prospect muhammad4411Dating Prospect droze349Dating Prospect prophezzirDating Prospect micyut10Dating Prospect kabookyDating Prospect mike2443Dating Prospect eliaphwaweruDating Prospect yosefgetachewDating Prospect kaduDating Prospect yeneadisDating Prospect jasonDating Prospect nigatuDating Prospect skittlesloveher
Default Male Profile

easyrock

50, male, separated

Northeast, Singapore

Hi..

i work in SE Asia and would love to get to know some one who is fun, exiting, loves the outdoors and who can travel with me and have many laughs and enjoyment. I love candle lit dinners on the beach with easy and interesting company who loves to laugh with a great sense of humor and who is just themselves! :) Basically my manifesto is that I am here to hopefully meet my better half but i am also being realistic. After getting to know each by chat and if we really like each other, then i will make an effort to meet that person in person...i think then only can one get a better idea if both persons will be compatible. :) if not then becoming good friends is a good option- why not as there are no rules and no "have to's" I am definitely not desperate and believe that good things happens at its own time when not pushed or rushed and when not desperate :) If i don't meet my better half but in the process make some good friends then that's also worth it :) What you see is what you get :) ***"The greatness of a nation can be judged by the way its animals are treated." - Mahatma Gandhi ****

Seeking: female

Intentions: Relationship

Personality: Social

Height: > 7'0" (> 214 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Black

Body Type: Slim

Body Art: None

Exercise: 1-2 times a week

Marriage: Marriage isn't Necessary

Romance: Never Tried it

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: Singapore

Languages: English

Religion: Spiritual

Education: Diploma

Occupation: Sports

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect miemenDating Prospect yudifernando8523Dating Prospect nandhuharidasDating Prospect slxmjxmmiDating Prospect donDating Prospect kassahunDating Prospect zutemaDating Prospect jamisonDating Prospect tameratDating Prospect deboDating Prospect romile335Dating Prospect ahaDating Prospect chazyaDating Prospect dagemDating Prospect dandanDating Prospect haymosDating Prospect melanin0924Dating Prospect buleDating Prospect shimumaDating Prospect embracingmysisters