personality... sensitive

Dating Prospect kassahunDating Prospect bryne10Dating Prospect feverDating Prospect felagotDating Prospect deboDating Prospect ashebirasfaw1Dating Prospect saba321Dating Prospect yudifernando8523Dating Prospect darkchocolatebodyDating Prospect nesruDating Prospect muhammad4411Dating Prospect dandanDating Prospect kaduDating Prospect kiruvelDating Prospect nahomDating Prospect patoDating Prospect teddyDating Prospect birukDating Prospect abelDating Prospect patrick5830
Default Female Profile

kirsty

36, female, single

Palmerston North, New Zealand

Hello world

Hi I'm at a junction point in life refocusing studying and planning my next adventure ... from this point I have struggled personally with my depression socially for the last 15 years and I welcome the opportunity to be honest and share with Like minded individuals ...

Seeking: male

Intentions: Friendship

Personality: Sensitive

Height: 5'4" (163 cm)

Hair Color: Dark Brown

Eye Color: Green

Body Type: Average

Body Art: None

Exercise: 3-4 times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Sacred

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Open / Undecided

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: New Zealand

Languages: English

Religion: Buddhist

Education: Diploma

Occupation: Self Employed

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Socially

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect embracingmysistersDating Prospect haymosDating Prospect nanseboyDating Prospect eliaphwaweruDating Prospect droze349Dating Prospect mike2443Dating Prospect chazyaDating Prospect ynwaDating Prospect jamisonDating Prospect dawitgirmaDating Prospect nandhuharidasDating Prospect prophezzirDating Prospect jah12Dating Prospect yassirDating Prospect freddyf2018Dating Prospect jasonDating Prospect yosefgetachewDating Prospect bisratDating Prospect slxmjxmmiDating Prospect dagi112