personality... passionate

Dating Prospect ayeleDating Prospect felagotDating Prospect 23momoDating Prospect feverDating Prospect kaduDating Prospect ademDating Prospect jeffsamDating Prospect dandanDating Prospect kiruvelDating Prospect micyut10Dating Prospect 1012Dating Prospect princekaramDating Prospect saba321Dating Prospect thomasdit14Dating Prospect slxmjxmmiDating Prospect bisratDating Prospect abelDating Prospect sebastianDating Prospect zutemaDating Prospect eliaphwaweru
Default Male Profile

orlandopena11

46, male, single

Nuevo Paraiso, Peru

I am searching a virtuos woman to married God willing soon :)

My name is Orlando, born again and relationship with God is the most important to me. I live in Peru, South America. I enjoy to search the Scriptures, I like to evangelize, I also like playing tennis and enjoying good company and travel when I can do it. I consider myself a sincere and direct, a little romantic because I write poetry when I am inspired, from time to time I like to joke a little also, but also I have serious moments especially when I am working... :) I work in Information Technology. I am looking for a woman who loves Jesus Christ, a virtuous woman, who will be my best friend, companion, lover and my wife for all life ...) She must speak english or spanish and she should be willing to share with me good and bad times that we might live to the end of our lives. My favorite verse to this occasion is: Who can find a virtuous woman? for her price is far above rubies. Proverbs 31:10

Seeking: female

Intentions: Marriage

Personality: Passionate

Height: 5'8" (173 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Average

Body Art: None

Exercise: 1-2 times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: Hispanic

Nationality: Peru

Languages: Spanish

Religion: Baptist

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: IT Professional

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Default Female Profile

nursefor1

51, female, divorced

Natrona, United States

hello

I will write this later as I just really want to browse and check this out before I put some random stuff about myself that makes no sense because I am tying to type 100 characters so this thing will let me through. I still have not reached 100 so I will continue to ramble on about nothing until I successfully reach 100

Seeking: male

Intentions: Casual Dating

Personality: Passionate

Height: 5'4" (163 cm)

Hair Color: Light Brown

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Slim

Body Art: Tattoos

Exercise: 3-4 times a week

Marriage: Marriage isn't Necessary

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't Live with Me

Want Children: Don't but yours are Fine

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Christian

Education: Associates Degree

Occupation: Medical

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Socially

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect romile335Dating Prospect dagi112Dating Prospect jah12Dating Prospect moeDating Prospect haymosDating Prospect jadeprince33Dating Prospect orionDating Prospect samiloveDating Prospect samDating Prospect donDating Prospect ashebirasfaw1Dating Prospect desireDating Prospect kingekenziDating Prospect skittlesloveherDating Prospect nesruDating Prospect kabookyDating Prospect darkchocolatebodyDating Prospect diamondstoneDating Prospect mike2443Dating Prospect biruk