personality... imaginative

Dating Prospect saadamerDating Prospect jeffsamDating Prospect dawetDating Prospect chadramsayDating Prospect dandanDating Prospect patoDating Prospect bineyamDating Prospect ynwaDating Prospect muhammad4411Dating Prospect samDating Prospect nahomDating Prospect daiquah577784Dating Prospect felagotDating Prospect skittlesloveherDating Prospect jah12Dating Prospect desireDating Prospect dawitgirmaDating Prospect samiloveDating Prospect kabookyDating Prospect 1012
Default Female Profile

soniaazizam

25, female, single

Simi Valley, United States

Future doctor of America.

I'm from Paktia, and I can speak both Pashto and Farsi. I love to watch NBA games and my favorite singers include Justin Timberlake and the little boys in One Direction. I have a cat named Patty, and she is darker than chai sya.

Seeking: male

Intentions: Relationship

Personality: Imaginative

Height: 6'1" (186 cm)

Hair Color: Dark Brown

Eye Color: Black

Body Type: Slim

Body Art: None

Exercise: 3-4 times a week

Marriage: Marriage isn't Necessary

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Sometimes Living with Me

Want Children: Don't want Children

Ethnicity: Asian

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Christian

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Engineering

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect getchDating Prospect jasonDating Prospect sebastianDating Prospect droze349Dating Prospect ashebirasfaw1Dating Prospect moeDating Prospect kingekenziDating Prospect princekaramDating Prospect mike2443Dating Prospect donDating Prospect nandhuharidasDating Prospect deboDating Prospect kiruvelDating Prospect ahaDating Prospect bryne10Dating Prospect feverDating Prospect jamisonDating Prospect freddyf2018Dating Prospect buleDating Prospect tamerat