personality... hardworking

Dating Prospect micyut10Dating Prospect patrick5830Dating Prospect buleDating Prospect felagotDating Prospect teddyDating Prospect 1012Dating Prospect prophezzirDating Prospect kabookyDating Prospect desireDating Prospect jasonDating Prospect kingekenziDating Prospect feverDating Prospect shimumaDating Prospect droze349Dating Prospect sebastianDating Prospect ynwaDating Prospect tameratDating Prospect deboDating Prospect dawetDating Prospect zutema
Default Male Profile

daniel

59, male, divorced

Bergen, Netherlands

I am looking for a God fearing woman who is caring,loving,honest,intelligent and ready to share.

A God fearing person with a great sense of humor,honest,caring,articulate,loving,quiet minded,business like,style,loves to cook and sky is the limit. I don't drink,smoke and i am not into parties.I love traveling,business and have ideas in herbal innovation.

Seeking: female

Intentions: Long Term

Personality: Hardworking

Height: 5'7" (171 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Athletic

Body Art: Piercings

Exercise: 1-2 times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Sacred

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Don't but yours are Fine

Ethnicity: Black

Nationality: Netherlands

Languages: English

Religion: Muslim

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Law Enforcement

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect princekaramDating Prospect diamondstoneDating Prospect dandanDating Prospect daiquah577784Dating Prospect slxmjxmmiDating Prospect great4lifeDating Prospect dagemDating Prospect moeDating Prospect jamisonDating Prospect samDating Prospect muhammad4411Dating Prospect melanin0924Dating Prospect romile335Dating Prospect kaduDating Prospect mike2443Dating Prospect orionDating Prospect abelDating Prospect getchDating Prospect bobDating Prospect nahom