personality... faithful

Dating Prospect jasonDating Prospect kabookyDating Prospect jamisonDating Prospect 23momoDating Prospect ayeleDating Prospect dagemDating Prospect nigatuDating Prospect saadamerDating Prospect samDating Prospect thomasdit14Dating Prospect dawitgirmaDating Prospect yudifernando8523Dating Prospect ahaDating Prospect dandanDating Prospect micyut10Dating Prospect deboDating Prospect chadramsayDating Prospect bineyamDating Prospect ynwaDating Prospect bob
Default Male Profile

newpossibilities44

40, male, single

Greencastle, United States

Lets have an intelligent conversation

I'm a nice, chill, very laid back guy who is looking for someone who can be themselves. I love to laugh and have fun, enjoying music I'm big on communication,trust and loyalty, and hope to find that in someone on here.

Seeking: female

Intentions: Hang Out

Personality: Faithful

Height: 6'10" (209 cm)

Hair Color: Auburn

Eye Color: Blue

Body Type: Average

Body Art: None

Exercise: Tried it Once

Marriage: Marriage isn't Necessary

Romance: Never Tried it

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Don't but yours are Fine

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Spiritual

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Sports

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect bryne10Dating Prospect teddyDating Prospect nahomDating Prospect felagotDating Prospect saba321Dating Prospect orionDating Prospect yassirDating Prospect ademDating Prospect shimumaDating Prospect romile335Dating Prospect 1012Dating Prospect nanseboyDating Prospect patoDating Prospect yeneadisDating Prospect mike2443Dating Prospect kingekenziDating Prospect dawetDating Prospect jeffsamDating Prospect tameratDating Prospect fever