personality... exuberant

Dating Prospect micyut10Dating Prospect great4lifeDating Prospect jasonDating Prospect donDating Prospect yosefgetachewDating Prospect bineyamDating Prospect droze349Dating Prospect kaduDating Prospect saadamerDating Prospect orionDating Prospect eliaphwaweruDating Prospect kiruvelDating Prospect daiquah577784Dating Prospect samDating Prospect ayeleDating Prospect chazyaDating Prospect yeneadisDating Prospect sebastianDating Prospect bobDating Prospect diamondstone
Default Female Profile

angie201

49, female, single

Pine Castle, United States

In need of a companion

I am a disbaled single full figured female that is need of some companionship. I am alone now and need someone to relate to. Someone who understands me and can relate to me. I love to watch tv and play video game and chill and have a good time

Seeking: male

Intentions: Relationship

Personality: Exuberant

Height: 5'7" (171 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Black

Body Type: Muscular

Body Art: Tattoos

Exercise: Prefer Not Say

Marriage: Marriage isn't Necessary

Romance: Never Tried it

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Open / Undecided

Ethnicity: Hispanic

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Agnostic

Education: Technical Training

Occupation: Advertising

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Socially

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect nesruDating Prospect shimumaDating Prospect princekaramDating Prospect romile335Dating Prospect nanseboyDating Prospect dagemDating Prospect patoDating Prospect getchDating Prospect patrick5830Dating Prospect ademDating Prospect dandanDating Prospect embracingmysistersDating Prospect slxmjxmmiDating Prospect kabookyDating Prospect miemenDating Prospect saba321Dating Prospect nandhuharidasDating Prospect thomasdit14Dating Prospect prophezzirDating Prospect haymos