personality... elegant

Dating Prospect skittlesloveherDating Prospect slxmjxmmiDating Prospect felagotDating Prospect haymosDating Prospect kassahunDating Prospect jah12Dating Prospect jeffsamDating Prospect buleDating Prospect patrick5830Dating Prospect ademDating Prospect nandhuharidasDating Prospect dagemDating Prospect nanseboyDating Prospect deboDating Prospect kaduDating Prospect bryne10Dating Prospect shimumaDating Prospect freddyf2018Dating Prospect jadeprince33Dating Prospect princekaram
Default Male Profile

james

68, male, divorced

Alamosa, United States

I am divorced and am looking for that nice woman out there who will come into my life. OUT HERE FOR A LASTING RELATIONSHIP..

My Name is james i describe my self as a very down to earth person, who is honest, loyal, faithful, affectionate, a man with a good heart, decent, patient, caring, I am a Gourmet cook.... I am a little shy at first when me meet, but after we get to start talking and get to know each other I open up and tell you anything u want to know. I like to talk about a variety of subjects. So conversation and communication will be no problem for me. I am seeking a long-term relationship with a strong possibility of marriage if that is what the Lord has in store for us I think the 1st key to a lasting relationship is complete trust-"without a shadow of doubt,Would love to meet a nice woman for friendship, companionship and then more if we are compatible. Honesty and respect are extremely important. Prefer someone who likes animals and children I'm out going, friendly, yet private. I like to meet someone who is responsible in many ways, emotionally, physically, and Trustworthiness and unselfishness is also important to me. WISH EVERYBODY THE BEST LUCK TO MEET HIS OR HER MATCH BECAUSE LIFE IS ALWAYS SUCCESSFUL WITH THE RIGHT PARTNER. FAMILY MEAN A LOT TO ME AND I BELIEVE IN SERIOUS TILL FOREVER ETERNITY RELATIONSHIP WITH GREAT COMMITMENT....

Seeking: female

Intentions: Relationship

Personality: Elegant

Height: 5'1" (155 cm)

Hair Color: Blonde

Eye Color: Black

Body Type: Athletic

Body Art: None

Exercise: 5+ times a week

Marriage: Marriage isn't Necessary

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't Live with Me

Want Children: Don't but yours are Fine

Ethnicity: Mediterranean

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Spiritual

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Hair Dresser

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Socially

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect zutemaDating Prospect nigatuDating Prospect ayeleDating Prospect embracingmysistersDating Prospect micyut10Dating Prospect yassirDating Prospect orionDating Prospect feverDating Prospect nesruDating Prospect chazyaDating Prospect droze349Dating Prospect muhammad4411Dating Prospect mike2443Dating Prospect bobDating Prospect dawetDating Prospect chadramsayDating Prospect kabookyDating Prospect thomasdit14Dating Prospect donDating Prospect moe