personality... discreet

Dating Prospect jamisonDating Prospect desireDating Prospect chadramsayDating Prospect moeDating Prospect getchDating Prospect buleDating Prospect yassirDating Prospect droze349Dating Prospect princekaramDating Prospect bisratDating Prospect saba321Dating Prospect jasonDating Prospect kabookyDating Prospect prophezzirDating Prospect ayeleDating Prospect nandhuharidasDating Prospect teddyDating Prospect nanseboyDating Prospect dawetDating Prospect samilove
Default Female Profile

mercy

39, female, single

Af-Siot, Ghana

Am here looking for someone who will love me with trust and fear in God

I believe that I am a lady in the real sense of this word. I am gentle, romantic and kind. The most important about me, as far as I can judge soberly about myself, of course. - is that I am open, bubbling with life, eccentric and curious about everything; it is never enough for me to simply do the task, I would turn it into something great, that is how I am

Seeking: male

Intentions: Long Term

Personality: Discreet

Height: 5'2" (158 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Green

Body Type: Average

Body Art: None

Exercise: 1-2 times a week

Marriage: Marriage isn't Necessary

Romance: Valentines Everyday

Have Children: Don't Live with Me

Want Children: Don't but yours are Fine

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: Ghana

Languages: English

Religion: Spiritual

Education: Technical Training

Occupation: Marketing

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Default Female Profile

bella

44, female, single

North Sydney, Australia

i am Passionate, creative, lover and spiritual in meditation.

I'm from Höganäs , Sweden. with cool accent, English is my 3rd language, Umm I love hanging around with mature and powerful women, i like listening to Celine dion Beyoncé, James brown, Kenny gee,i will want to meet just one person that deserve my love, i want someone with good manners, dogs lovers, music and jazz lovers , i love traveling, and a good sandwich Love music, adventures, good people. I'm that person you can always rely on for an honest opinion, routine makes me restless. I love meditation and travelling to mountains. i like playing the violins and the piano

Seeking: male

Intentions: Casual Dating

Personality: Discreet

Height: 5'3" (161 cm)

Hair Color: Red

Eye Color: Grey

Body Type: Athletic

Body Art: Piercings

Exercise: 5+ times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: Australia

Languages: English

Religion: Christian

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Artistic

Pets: Have a Cat

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect zutemaDating Prospect miemenDating Prospect nigatuDating Prospect abelDating Prospect saadamerDating Prospect embracingmysistersDating Prospect patrick5830Dating Prospect ashebirasfaw1Dating Prospect kassahunDating Prospect birukDating Prospect ademDating Prospect kiruvelDating Prospect deboDating Prospect freddyf2018Dating Prospect tameratDating Prospect 1012Dating Prospect darkchocolatebodyDating Prospect romile335Dating Prospect jah12Dating Prospect orion