personality... dependable

Dating Prospect kingekenziDating Prospect jah12Dating Prospect dawitgirmaDating Prospect saadamerDating Prospect birukDating Prospect diamondstoneDating Prospect ashebirasfaw1Dating Prospect princekaramDating Prospect feverDating Prospect ynwaDating Prospect kassahunDating Prospect melanin0924Dating Prospect abelDating Prospect nandhuharidasDating Prospect prophezzirDating Prospect kaduDating Prospect freddyf2018Dating Prospect romile335Dating Prospect yassirDating Prospect yeneadis
Default Female Profile

purkitten

43, female, single

Pyongbangi, Grenada

hello everyone freindly fun to be down to earth and love makeing friends

Art sports adventure hiking sunsets ilove movies reading writing concerts going out dinning out or staying football fanatic love the and exotic sceneries love r&b reggea and some country music I enjoy reading trying my hand screen play writing I always wanted to be flim director because love filming am very passionate but help ing kids through charitable work I also love traveling.

Seeking: male

Intentions: See what Happens

Personality: Dependable

Height: 5'8" (173 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Average

Body Art: None

Exercise: 1-2 times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Valentines Everyday

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: Black

Nationality: Grenada

Languages: English

Religion: Spiritual

Education: Technical Training

Occupation: Business Owner

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect dandanDating Prospect getchDating Prospect jeffsamDating Prospect chazyaDating Prospect dawetDating Prospect deboDating Prospect daiquah577784Dating Prospect nigatuDating Prospect ayeleDating Prospect miemenDating Prospect yudifernando8523Dating Prospect buleDating Prospect darkchocolatebodyDating Prospect felagotDating Prospect dagi112Dating Prospect chadramsayDating Prospect jamisonDating Prospect bineyamDating Prospect patrick5830Dating Prospect 23momo