personality... decisive

Dating Prospect samiloveDating Prospect orionDating Prospect yosefgetachewDating Prospect droze349Dating Prospect micyut10Dating Prospect skittlesloveherDating Prospect getchDating Prospect dawetDating Prospect jeffsamDating Prospect jah12Dating Prospect nigatuDating Prospect patrick5830Dating Prospect darkchocolatebodyDating Prospect ynwaDating Prospect zutemaDating Prospect birukDating Prospect diamondstoneDating Prospect slxmjxmmiDating Prospect nahomDating Prospect adem
Default Female Profile

natashia15

31, female, single

Hardin, United States

I am looking for not only my best friend but love of my life

I am a mother of 3 beautiful kids. I work in healthcare i take care of the mentally disabled. I love doing anything outdoors, love singing going to movies or just cuddling up on the couch watching a good movie. Family means everything to me i spend as much time with my family as i can. I just got a divorce last year but i am ready to find my soul mate and move on with my life.

Seeking: male

Intentions: See what Happens

Personality: Decisive

Height: 5'7" (171 cm)

Hair Color: Light Brown

Eye Color: Grey

Body Type: Slim

Body Art: None

Exercise: Tried it Once

Marriage: Marriage is Sacred

Romance: Valentines Everyday

Have Children: Living with Me

Want Children: Don't but yours are Fine

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Spiritual

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Artistic

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect moeDating Prospect donDating Prospect miemenDating Prospect thomasdit14Dating Prospect dandanDating Prospect jadeprince33Dating Prospect kabookyDating Prospect felagotDating Prospect desireDating Prospect feverDating Prospect prophezzirDating Prospect melanin0924Dating Prospect eliaphwaweruDating Prospect muhammad4411Dating Prospect yudifernando8523Dating Prospect nandhuharidasDating Prospect yeneadisDating Prospect haymosDating Prospect flavorbenDating Prospect kassahun