personality... courteous

Dating Prospect jadeprince33Dating Prospect moeDating Prospect patrick5830Dating Prospect thomasdit14Dating Prospect skittlesloveherDating Prospect kassahunDating Prospect jeffsamDating Prospect abelDating Prospect chadramsayDating Prospect feverDating Prospect ynwaDating Prospect saadamerDating Prospect samDating Prospect muhammad4411Dating Prospect kingekenziDating Prospect getchDating Prospect bobDating Prospect samiloveDating Prospect dawitgirmaDating Prospect bryne10
Default Male Profile

ready2mingle

60, male, single

Farnham, United States

Searching for my other rib...

I am self sufficient, independent and love spending time with my family but I think there is something missing. I am loving & sensitive to the needs of others, Love my Family. My idea of a good time is breaking bread with family and friends, good conversation, music and wine. Communication is the key, a woman who knows how to listen is my type. I exercise & try to take good care of myself. I want to meet a woman who is authentic, straight forward, trust worthy and has self confidence in herself with a sense of humor.

Seeking: female

Intentions: Relationship

Personality: Courteous

Height: 6'3" (191 cm)

Hair Color: Mixed Colors

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Muscular

Body Art: None

Exercise: Tried it Once

Marriage: Marriage is Sacred

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Sometimes Living with Me

Want Children: Don't want Children

Ethnicity: Hispanic

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Agnostic

Education: High School

Occupation: Real Estate

Pets: Have a Cat

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Socially

Drugs: Never

Default Female Profile

abanga90

38, female, single

Harnosand, Sweden

First of all, I think I’m a kind and caring person. I’m doing my best to be there for people in need and I am never blind to sorrows of others.

You know it's always difficult to say how you are from yourself. The best answer will give friends or parents, but anyway I try. I think that I am simple woman, I always open with people even if I meet them for the first time. I am a person who finds a way to develop myself in different things. Life is too short to do the same thing all the time or for life. I enjoy every moment of life but with a man who looks on the world like me.As they say, everything should be beautiful in a beautiful lady. It seems to me, the real beauty consists of harmonic connection of soul richness, moral clearance and only after these ones of the physical appealing to the partner. In other words, appearance is only our outside dress. The real and natural beauty is inside of our soul - somewhere deep in the soul and it reflects in the eyes. I will not describe myself cause it seems to me that the really interesting lady will be noticed by the deeds and modesty and slight enigma, won’t she? But in a few words I can tell you that I am a person with a strong will, serious, reasonable, and reliable but at the same time I am kind-hearted, attentive and friendly.

Seeking: male

Intentions: Relationship

Personality: Courteous

Height: 5'7" (171 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Slim

Body Art: Tattoos

Exercise: 5+ times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Sacred

Romance: Valentines Everyday

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Open / Undecided

Ethnicity: Asian

Nationality: Sweden

Languages: English

Religion: Spiritual

Education: Diploma

Occupation: Political

Pets: Have a Dog

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect great4lifeDating Prospect zutemaDating Prospect eliaphwaweruDating Prospect jasonDating Prospect nigatuDating Prospect ademDating Prospect tameratDating Prospect princekaramDating Prospect miemenDating Prospect bineyamDating Prospect nandhuharidasDating Prospect romile335Dating Prospect 23momoDating Prospect jah12Dating Prospect nesruDating Prospect nahomDating Prospect kabookyDating Prospect shimumaDating Prospect droze349Dating Prospect slxmjxmmi