personality... calm

Dating Prospect yassirDating Prospect slxmjxmmiDating Prospect patrick5830Dating Prospect dagemDating Prospect chazyaDating Prospect droze349Dating Prospect nandhuharidasDating Prospect dagi112Dating Prospect jasonDating Prospect 1012Dating Prospect saadamerDating Prospect jadeprince33Dating Prospect ahaDating Prospect samDating Prospect micyut10Dating Prospect flavorbenDating Prospect jeffsamDating Prospect ashebirasfaw1Dating Prospect deboDating Prospect pato
Default Male Profile

africanbest

46, male, single

Keysville, United States

Looking for friendship leading towards marriage

I am loving, caring, kind,self employed, successful, independent, self motivated, well educated, traveled, a no nonsense gentleman looking for laid back, easy going, career and goal oriented female for long term relationship leading to marriage.

Seeking: female

Intentions: See what Happens

Personality: Calm

Height: 5'10" (178 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Athletic

Body Art: None

Exercise: 3-4 times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Valentines Everyday

Have Children: Prefer Not Say

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: African

Nationality: Nigeria

Languages: English

Religion: Other

Education: PhD or Doctorate

Occupation: Executive

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect shimumaDating Prospect felagotDating Prospect moeDating Prospect eliaphwaweruDating Prospect kiruvelDating Prospect haymosDating Prospect romile335Dating Prospect embracingmysistersDating Prospect buleDating Prospect yosefgetachewDating Prospect daiquah577784Dating Prospect prophezzirDating Prospect orionDating Prospect bobDating Prospect ayeleDating Prospect dandanDating Prospect 23momoDating Prospect kassahunDating Prospect teddyDating Prospect skittlesloveher