ethnicity... hispanic

Dating Prospect bryne10Dating Prospect muhammad4411Dating Prospect melanin0924Dating Prospect dagi112Dating Prospect flavorbenDating Prospect chazyaDating Prospect slxmjxmmiDating Prospect abelDating Prospect nigatuDating Prospect samDating Prospect 1012Dating Prospect princekaramDating Prospect bineyamDating Prospect jeffsamDating Prospect shimumaDating Prospect eliaphwaweruDating Prospect buleDating Prospect haymosDating Prospect bobDating Prospect kingekenzi
Default Male Profile

laknight

50, male, single

Tallevast, United States

Looking for the one.....

Let's face it, I don't live the life of a rock-star I work hard, pay my bills, enjoy the company of my friends while enjoying myself and who I am, like I was a rock-star on tour. I've learned that money and opportunities come and go, I've been told that I am a hopeless romantic.... Yes we do exisit. I am looking for a relationship of substance. That doesn't mean being attached at the hip but seeing one another often and spending quality time getting to know each other is something that I am looking forward to. I am a Houston transplant. I have been in Denver now for 2 weeks I love to barbecue, spend time outdoors and pretty much anything that keeps me active with a smile on my face. Also i enjoy going out to a nice dinner or to a good movie. On the other hand, a night in on the couch cuddled up with that someone special watching a movie would be just as nice too. I am looking for a Lady that is fun loving and spontaneous! Being independent and self-relying is a must and I would love her to be real, lets face it... There are a lot of fake people out there. Relationships require effort by each partner. Good communication, honesty is vital for me and the willingness to make certain compromises to better the relationship.

Seeking: female

Intentions: Relationship

Personality: Humble

Height: 6'1" (186 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Blue

Body Type: Slim

Body Art: Piercings

Exercise: Prefer Not Say

Marriage: Won't be getting Marriage

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: Hispanic

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Spiritual

Education: Technical Training

Occupation: Travel

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect ashebirasfaw1Dating Prospect moeDating Prospect jadeprince33Dating Prospect dagemDating Prospect kiruvelDating Prospect embracingmysistersDating Prospect patoDating Prospect feverDating Prospect saba321Dating Prospect saadamerDating Prospect nandhuharidasDating Prospect yassirDating Prospect nanseboyDating Prospect miemenDating Prospect dawitgirmaDating Prospect darkchocolatebodyDating Prospect prophezzirDating Prospect getchDating Prospect 23momoDating Prospect felagot