single ethiopian ladies

Dating Prospect saadamerDating Prospect bryne10Dating Prospect yudifernando8523Dating Prospect shimumaDating Prospect prophezzirDating Prospect ahaDating Prospect daiquah577784Dating Prospect haymosDating Prospect jadeprince33Dating Prospect jah12Dating Prospect dawetDating Prospect sebastianDating Prospect princekaramDating Prospect dandanDating Prospect saba321Dating Prospect chadramsayDating Prospect teddyDating Prospect jasonDating Prospect moeDating Prospect tamerat
Default Male Profile

daniel

59, male, divorced

Bergen, Netherlands

I am looking for a God fearing woman who is caring,loving,honest,intelligent and ready to share.

A God fearing person with a great sense of humor,honest,caring,articulate,loving,quiet minded,business like,style,loves to cook and sky is the limit. I don't drink,smoke and i am not into parties.I love traveling,business and have ideas in herbal innovation.

Seeking: female

Intentions: Long Term

Personality: Hardworking

Height: 5'7" (171 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Athletic

Body Art: Piercings

Exercise: 1-2 times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Sacred

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Don't but yours are Fine

Ethnicity: Black

Nationality: Netherlands

Languages: English

Religion: Muslim

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Law Enforcement

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect abelDating Prospect orionDating Prospect slxmjxmmiDating Prospect kassahunDating Prospect bineyamDating Prospect bobDating Prospect freddyf2018Dating Prospect chazyaDating Prospect samDating Prospect dawitgirmaDating Prospect ynwaDating Prospect bisratDating Prospect romile335Dating Prospect patrick5830Dating Prospect getchDating Prospect yeneadisDating Prospect samiloveDating Prospect great4lifeDating Prospect droze349Dating Prospect dagi112