ethiopian date site

Dating Prospect mike2443Dating Prospect moeDating Prospect jasonDating Prospect desireDating Prospect deboDating Prospect sebastianDating Prospect chazyaDating Prospect kabookyDating Prospect kaduDating Prospect zutemaDating Prospect thomasdit14Dating Prospect tameratDating Prospect patrick5830Dating Prospect slxmjxmmiDating Prospect samiloveDating Prospect ademDating Prospect princekaramDating Prospect freddyf2018Dating Prospect flavorbenDating Prospect bule
Default Male Profile

newpossibilities44

40, male, single

Greencastle, United States

Lets have an intelligent conversation

I'm a nice, chill, very laid back guy who is looking for someone who can be themselves. I love to laugh and have fun, enjoying music I'm big on communication,trust and loyalty, and hope to find that in someone on here.

Seeking: female

Intentions: Hang Out

Personality: Faithful

Height: 6'10" (209 cm)

Hair Color: Auburn

Eye Color: Blue

Body Type: Average

Body Art: None

Exercise: Tried it Once

Marriage: Marriage isn't Necessary

Romance: Never Tried it

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Don't but yours are Fine

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Spiritual

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Sports

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect bineyamDating Prospect romile335Dating Prospect yassirDating Prospect great4lifeDating Prospect dagemDating Prospect droze349Dating Prospect getchDating Prospect samDating Prospect dawitgirmaDating Prospect jadeprince33Dating Prospect embracingmysistersDating Prospect skittlesloveherDating Prospect donDating Prospect feverDating Prospect nahomDating Prospect kassahunDating Prospect jeffsamDating Prospect bryne10Dating Prospect diamondstoneDating Prospect felagot