ethiopian classifieds

Dating Prospect samDating Prospect flavorbenDating Prospect yudifernando8523Dating Prospect birukDating Prospect kassahunDating Prospect miemenDating Prospect kiruvelDating Prospect yosefgetachewDating Prospect diamondstoneDating Prospect samiloveDating Prospect melanin0924Dating Prospect getchDating Prospect dawetDating Prospect chazyaDating Prospect saadamerDating Prospect patoDating Prospect freddyf2018Dating Prospect daiquah577784Dating Prospect bineyamDating Prospect abel
Default Male Profile

slydumber

40, male, single

Terni, Italy

This is me i am who i am....

I am a very simple man who need love and to be care for ,I am a very humble type and respectful. I love going out and love meeting people, I relate with everybody, I don’t discriminate, I believe everybody are the same and that we are one family, I hate lies and I love when people are honest, I love kids a lot, I love been with them, I forgive people easily ,I am always happy at any given condition or situation

Seeking: female

Intentions: Long Term

Personality: Humble

Height: 5'10" (178 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Average

Body Art: None

Exercise: 1-2 times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: African

Nationality: Nigeria

Languages: English

Religion: Christian

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Social Services

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Socially

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect droze349Dating Prospect buleDating Prospect sebastianDating Prospect moeDating Prospect ademDating Prospect mike2443Dating Prospect dagemDating Prospect 1012Dating Prospect haymosDating Prospect deboDating Prospect micyut10Dating Prospect tameratDating Prospect teddyDating Prospect kingekenziDating Prospect nandhuharidasDating Prospect yassirDating Prospect nesruDating Prospect embracingmysistersDating Prospect great4lifeDating Prospect don