dating an ethiopian man

Dating Prospect nahomDating Prospect teddyDating Prospect nandhuharidasDating Prospect freddyf2018Dating Prospect bobDating Prospect yosefgetachewDating Prospect mike2443Dating Prospect jah12Dating Prospect dawetDating Prospect buleDating Prospect jeffsamDating Prospect samDating Prospect ademDating Prospect diamondstoneDating Prospect patrick5830Dating Prospect great4lifeDating Prospect abelDating Prospect droze349Dating Prospect patoDating Prospect bisrat
Default Male Profile

slydumber

40, male, single

Terni, Italy

This is me i am who i am....

I am a very simple man who need love and to be care for ,I am a very humble type and respectful. I love going out and love meeting people, I relate with everybody, I don’t discriminate, I believe everybody are the same and that we are one family, I hate lies and I love when people are honest, I love kids a lot, I love been with them, I forgive people easily ,I am always happy at any given condition or situation

Seeking: female

Intentions: Long Term

Personality: Humble

Height: 5'10" (178 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Average

Body Art: None

Exercise: 1-2 times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: African

Nationality: Nigeria

Languages: English

Religion: Christian

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Social Services

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Socially

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect micyut10Dating Prospect ayeleDating Prospect ashebirasfaw1Dating Prospect jamisonDating Prospect feverDating Prospect nigatuDating Prospect dagemDating Prospect yeneadisDating Prospect kassahunDating Prospect felagotDating Prospect zutemaDating Prospect yassirDating Prospect 23momoDating Prospect saadamerDating Prospect chadramsayDating Prospect princekaramDating Prospect donDating Prospect tameratDating Prospect bryne10Dating Prospect aha