background

100% Free Ethiopian Dating Site

Dating Prospect stan

Warri, Delta, Warri, Nigeria

Dating Prospect 23momo

Ellsworth, United States

Dating Prospect princekaram

Rozhen Peninsula, Saudi Arabia

Dating Prospect afrosheistan

Maeystown, United States

Dating Prospect kassahun

Shekosh, Ethiopia

Dating Prospect prophezzir

Madrid, United States

Dating Prospect dandan

Af-Siot, Ghana

Dating Prospect gerri

Addis Ababa, Addis Ababa, Zone 0, Ethiopia




Default Male Profile

mountaineer

32, male, Single

Wroclaw, Pakistan

FYI: I am physically located in PakistanYES I am MUSLIM and pray 5 times daily, You shouldn't have problem with that. Islam is perfect, but I am not. If I make a mistake, blame it on me. Not on my religion.TRAVELER , TREKKER , MOUNTAINEER , SPONTANEOUS SNOWMANNOT A SMOKER OR DRINKERI'm very honest, kind, loving, respectful and caring person. I like to be nice with everyone, I respect different points of view and I try to learn the good habits from everyone I met.LOVE to make friends and share different opinion..I am young outdoor lover, but in free time motivates others to go into the wild through organizing trips, even on cost to cost basis, hikes and other fun things. I am also a Tour operator, have been to Concordia K2 base camp Thrice and take part in some events by adventure organisation "Go travel"..You should message me ifYou want to hear the stories of savage mountains where we lost many lives and saw deaths..If you are looking for friendship, or serious relationship which leads to marriage.. I'll give you as much attention you deserve..Please answer me if i write to to you first, If you don't want to know each other just say "Not interested" but do replyI speak with one person at a time..

Default Male Profile

kinster72

35, male, Single

San Antonio, United States

Where do i start , my name is Mike I am 28 years old, my Birthday is September 28th, I am a hard working individual. Who takes pride in my work and am always looking for ways to better myself. I work very hard for what I have. I currently work at Glaxo Smith Kline. I am an essembler for right now. I am working towerds being a line leader or a forklift opperator. I am also a volunteer firefighter I Run with York New Salem Fire Co. Right now I am working towards finishing my schooling to be a woodland firefighter.. In my free time I enjoy going Fishing, hiking, Camping working out at the Gym, traveling, and being out doors. I have a huge heart and a lot to give. I'd like to Find someone who is a hardworking person and strives to better themselves. I'd also like someone who can make me laugh, and enjoy doing things together. someone who can be them selves and not have to act like someone there not we all have flaws and don't need to prove anything. Someone with a big heart like me who is respectfull and is not a Lyer or a Cheater. if you want to know anything else please ask

Default Male Profile

jalibanna

30, male, Single

Crab Creek, Gambia

Im Banna Kuyateh from the Gambia in West Africa, the Gambia is also call the smiling coats. I joined this site to meet new people and share life experiences with them also to share customs and cultural surrounding and the local people and the wild life if anyone desires it. I hope to meet plenty of people regardless of their interests, race and nationality and exchange messages with them and if possible exchange contacts as well. I will be looking forward to read and write to people soon as possible

Default Male Profile

badshah44

31, male, Single

Air Force Station Bareilly, India

My closed one called me Rinku . I'm from Bareilly. Bareilly is my native place.I'm a Mechanical Engineer. I love doing innovative things. I love automobile and love to gather latest information about automobile.I'm a kind of peaceful nature. I believe in simplicity and vast thinking. For me Honesty is the best policy.At free time I would love to listen slow and romantic songs. Sometime i used to discover something new thing on internet.I like to meet new people, share, inspire, and learn new things with a sense of humor while doing it.

Default Male Profile

mssc83

39, female, Single

Richmond, United States

I have been working with my head down for years now. I'v been so tied up with being an awesome mother that nothing else really mattered to me. Now my kids have their own things going on and I find myself wanting someone to spend my free time with. I'm drama free and would like a man who is as well. If there's anything else you would like to know please just ask!







100% Free Ethiopian Dating Site - Ethiopian Dating




Dating Prospect ahmed

Dangila, Ethiopia

Dating Prospect hossam

Cairo, , Egypt

Dating Prospect samilove

Harar/Hundene, Ethiopia

Dating Prospect moe

Rushbury, United Kingdom

Dating Prospect abigail

Usuku, Uganda

Dating Prospect aautaconon21

New York, United Kingdom

Dating Prospect amon

Lusaka, Zambia

Dating Prospect ilai

Lae, Morobe, Lae, Papua New Guinea

Dating Prospect melanin0924

Lakemore, United States

Dating Prospect haymos

Vista Alegre, Ethiopia

Dating Prospect kiruvel

Vista Alegre, Ethiopia

Dating Prospect haile21

Bure Mudaytu, Ethiopia

Dating Prospect katis1990

Lusaka Central, , Zambia

Dating Prospect rabia

Brackenfell, South Africa

Dating Prospect lukas

Brussel, Brussels Hoofdstedelijk Gewest, Belgium

Dating Prospect ayele

Enarj Enawga, Ethiopia




background

Scandinavia Dating